Member and Non-Member Professionals Click Here  

About Us

 

locate a collaborative law professional
how to get started with the divorce process

Ronda Robinson, Executive Director
Two Lincoln Centre
5420 LBJ Freeway, Suite 626
Dallas, TX 75240
ronda@collablawtexas.com
(972) 386-0158


Board of Trustees

Syd Sharples, LCSW, Past-President
1016 MoPac Circle, Suite 202
Austin, TX 78746
syds@austin.rr.com
(512) 203-6495

Curtis Harrison, President
6900 North Dallas Parkway
Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024
charrison@gbfamilylaw.com
(214) 473-9696

Camille Milner, President Elect
620 W. Hickory
Denton, TX 76201
camille@milner-law.com
(940) 383-2674

Winifred "Winnie" Huff, Vice-President
5944 Luther Lane
Dallas, TX 75225
winnie@calabresehuff.com
(214) 939-3000

Steve Walker
8864 Broken Bend
Frisco, TX 75034
steve@steve-walker-cpa.com
(214) 797-2572

Suzanne Blake
2001 Broadway
Lubbock, TX 79401
suzanne.blake@raymondjames.com
(806) 744-5511

Sally Emerson
P.O. Box 9158
Amarillo, TX 79105
sally.emerson@uwlaw.com
(806) 379-0348

Jack Emmott
1300 Post Oak, Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77056
jemmott@lrmlaw.com
(713) 986-7207

Latrelle Joy
1500 Broadway, Suite 700
Lubbock, TX 79401
lbj@mhba.com
(806) 765-7491

Jodi Lazar
301 Camp Craft Rd., Suite 200
Austin, TX 78746
jodi@lazarlaw.com
(512) 477-1600

Angela Pence-England
1300 Post Oak Blvd Ste 1550
Houston, TX 77056
apendland@tindallengland.com
(713) 622-8733

Richard D. Soat - Secretary/Treasurer
9901 IH-10, Suite 500
San Antonio, TX 78230
rsoat@traviswolff.com
(210) 424-7511

Honey Sheff
17480 Dallas Parkway, Suite 230
Dallas, TX 75287
hasphdpc@verizon.net
(972) 733-0075

Faith Wilson
16350 Park Ten Place
Suite 100-13
Houston, TX 77084
faithwilson@mac.com
(713) 515-3188

Advisory Board Members

Leota H Alexander
8350 North Central Expressway Suite 1111
Dallas, TX 75206
lalexander@pamlaw.com
(214) 987-2191

Thomas L. Ausley
3307 Northland Dr., Suite 420
Austin, TX 78731
tausley@ausley-algert.com
(512) 454-8791

Mike Gregory
303 North Carroll Blvd., Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
mike@dentonfamilylaw.com
(940) 387-1600

Larry Hance
Two Lincoln Centre, 5420 LBJ Freeway, Suite 626
Dallas, TX 75240
lhance@hancelaw.com
(469) 374-9600

John McShane
8350 N. Central Expy., Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75206
john@johnvmcshane.com
(214) 365-9007

 

Past Presidents

Larry Hance (Dallas), 2003-2006
Jennifer Tull (Austin), 2006-2008
Kevin Fuller (Dallas), 2008-2010
Kris Algert (Austin), 2010-2012
Julian Schwartz (San Antonio), 2012-2013
Sally Emerson (Amarillo), 2013-2014
Syd Sharples (Austin), 2014-2015

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2011 The Collaborative Law Institute of Texas. All Right Reserved.
Training/Events for Collaborative Professionals | Disclaimer | Use of Materials | Site Map | Contact Us